Waikato Rugby League

Coaching & Management Crew

Hira Albert - Premiers

James Tai-Rakena & Brenda Tai-Rakena - Premier Reserves


Club Committee Members: President - Jaydean Poata.

Secretary - Dale Turuwhenua

Treasurer -

Club Captain - James Paul

Committee Members - Simon Beale,

Christine Te Kiri and Eruera Keepa

Hamilton City Tigers

Advertise With Us
For all Inquiries about Advertising with Us, Please Email: waikatorl@gmail.com
Tigers Home | Teams | Media | News | Stats
  • WRL Facebook
  • WRL Twitter
  • WRL Google+
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Get Social

© 2018 by Whairepo Developments